Rentals
Sales
Service
Parts

Headquarters

9S104 South Frontenac Street, Aurora, IL 60504
Sales, Financing, Rentals, Leasing, Parts Superstore, Storage, Cartage, Service
(855) 707-2910

The Aurora, IL Team

Dan Thompson

President
630-548-2600
sales@semitrailers.net

Joe Trost

Vice President Business Development
630-439-3562
joe@semitrailers.net

Ann Gerardi

Sales Manager
630-618-5114
agerardi@semitrailers.net

Mary Walgrave

Controller
630-618-5146
mary@semitrailers.net

Rianne Idstein

Human Resources Manager
630-618-5113
rianne@semitrailers.net

Pat Bamrick

Rental and Sales Specialist
630-618-5138
pat@semitrailers.net

Stas Daszkiewicz

Rental and Sales Specialist
630-994-2205
stas@semitrailers.net

Mark Floyd

Rental and Sales Specialist
630-618-5121
mark@semitrailers.net

Tom Greifhahn

Rental and Sales Specialist
630-618-5125
tomg@semitrailers.com

Jan Thompson

Rental and Sales Specialist
630-615-2129
jan@semitrailers.net

Mike Tolomeo

Manager – Lease & Rentals
630-439-3569
miket@semitrailers.net

Mike Matatall

Rental and Leasing Sales Specialist
630-618-5134
mike@semitrailers.net

Jonathan Wrzensinski

Rental and Leasing Sales Specialist
630-692-3026
jonw@semitrailers.net

Dave Wilke

Operations Manager
630-615-2131
dave@semitrailers.net

Shawn Pfiffner

Parts Manager
630-994-2207
shawn@semitrailers.net

Ben Smith

Parts Specialist
630-548-2600
ben@semitrailers.net

Andy Basalone

Parts Specialist
630-618-5175
andrewb@semitrailers.net

John Krachtus

Director Semitrailer Service Department
630-618-5130
john@semitrailers.net

Eric Arnold

Shop Manager
630-618-5118
eric@semitrailers.net