Our Team

Whether your question is simple or complex, ILoca’s semi trailer specialists are here to assist you with sales, financing, rental, leasing, parts or service details. Below is a list of ILoca team members including direct contact information.

Let us know how we can help you.

Phone

630-548-2600

Toll-Free Phone

855-707-2910

Management Team

Dan Thompson

President

sales@semitrailers.net
888-736-4826

Joe Trost

Vice President
Business Development

joe@semitrailers.net
888-439-3562

Ann Gerardi

Sales Manager

agerardi@semitrailers.net
888-618-5114

Trailer Sales Team

Patrick Bamrick

Rental and Sales Specialist

pat@semitrailers.net
888-618-5138

Paul Burnett

Wisconsin Rental and Sales Specialist

paul@semitrailers.net
630-618-5123

Stas Daszkiewicz

Rental and Sales Specialist

stas@semitrailers.net
630-994-2205

Patrick Evett

Dump and Vocational Specialist

patevett@semitrailers.net
630-994-2200

Mark Floyd

Rental and Sales Specialist

mark@semitrailers.net
630-618-5121

Jeremy Gleason

Rental and Sales Specialist

jgleason@semitrailers.net
630-615-7152

Tom Greifhahn

Rental and Sales Specialist

tomg@semitrailers.net
630-618-5125

Scott Kulhanek

Iowa Sales Branch Manager

scott@semitrailers.net
855-707-2913

Mike Matatall

Rental and Sales Specialist

mike@semitrailers.net
630-618-5134

Sara Sothmann

Rental and Sales Specialist

sara@semitrailers.net
630-615-2134


Jim Staudt

Wisconsin Sales Branch Manager

jims@semitrailers.net
855-707-2916

Mike Tolomeo

Rental and Sales Specialist

miket@semitrailers.net
630-439-3569

Edward Travis

Fleet Sales Specialist

ed@semitrailers.net
630-618-5174

Jan Thompson

Rental and Sales Specialist

jan@semitrailers.net

630-615-2129

Parts Team

Jeremiah Mize

Parts Manager

jeremiah@semitrailers.net
630-618-5385

Shawn Pfiffner

Parts Specialist

shawn@semitrailers.net
630-994-2207

Jon Byro

Parts/Shop Runner

jbyro@semitrailers.net
6630-618-5127

Brendan Montgomery

Parts Specialist

bmontgomery@semitrialers.net
630-618-5125

Ben Smith

Parts Specialist

ben@semitrailers.net
630-548-2600 ext 108

Outside Parts Team

John Krachtus

Outside Parts Manager

john@semitrailers.net
630-618-5130

Randy Valenti

Outside Parts Sales – Illinois

randyv@semitrailers.net
630-618-5146

Dealership Services Team

Rich Murmann

Service Manager

rmurmann@semitrailers.net
630-618-5175
888-211-7347

Pam Helton

Service Administrator

pam@semitrailers.net
630-439-3563

Rental Operations Team

Mike Baker

Operations Manager

mbaker@semitrailers.net
630-615-7150

Kenya McDaniel

Rental Billing Coordinator

kenya@semitrailers.net
630-618-5388

Tim Karstens

Rental Operations Analyst

tim@semitrailers.net
630-618-5390

Isaac Izeta

Operations

isaac@semitrailers.net
630-615-7156

Stephanie Regelbrugge

Operations Administrator

stephanie@semitrailers.net
630-618-5131

Dylan Jeffries

Operations Service Lead

dylan@semitrailers.net
630-615-7151

Robert Rogers

Operations – Iowa

robert@semitrailers.net
630-994-2202

Mobile Service Team

Mike Rajsl

Mobile Service Manager

miker@semitrailers.net
630-618-5135

Human Resources

Rianne Idstein

Human Resources Manager

rianne@semitrailers.net 630-618-5113

Iowa Team

Scott Kulhanek

Iowa Sales Branch Manager

scott@semitrailers.net
855-707-2913

Robert Rogers

Operations – Iowa

robert@semitrailers.net
630-994-2202

Wisconsin Team

Jim Staudt

Wisconsin Sales Branch Manager

jims@semitrailers.net
855-707-2916

Paul Burnett

Wisconsin Rental and Sales Specialist

paul@semitrailers.net
630-618-5123

0

Your Cart