Our Team

Whether your question is simple or complex, ILoca’s semi trailer specialists are here to assist you with sales, financing, rental, leasing, parts or service details. Below is a list of ILoca team members including direct contact information.

Let us know how we can help you.

Phone

630-548-2600

Toll-Free Phone

855-707-2910

Management Team

Dan Thompson

President

sales@semitrailers.net
888-736-4826

Joe Trost

Vice President
Business Development

joe@semitrailers.net
888-439-3562

Ann Gerardi

Sales Manager

agerardi@semitrailers.net
888-618-5114

Trailer Sales Team

Patrick Bamrick

Rental and Sales Specialist

pat@semitrailers.net
888-618-5138

Stas Daszkiewicz

Rental and Sales Specialist

stas@semitrailers.net
630-994-2205

Patrick Evett

Dump and Vocational Specialist

patevett@semitrailers.net
630-994-2200

Mark Floyd

Rental and Sales Specialist

mark@semitrailers.net
630-618-5121

Tom Greifhahn

Rental and Sales Specialist

tomg@semitrailers.net
630-618-5125

Scott Kulhanek

Iowa Sales Branch Manager

scott@semitrailers.net
855-707-2913

Mike Matatall

Rental and Leasing Sales Specialist

mike@semitrailers.net
630-618-5134

Sara Sothmann

Rental and Sales Specialist

sara@semitrailers.net
630-615-2134

Jim Staudt

Wisconsin Sales Branch Manager

jims@semitrailers.net
855-707-2916

Mike Tolomeo

Manager – Lease & Rentals

miket@semitrailers.net
630-439-3569

Jan Thompson

Rental and Sales Specialist

jan@semitrailers.net

630-615-2129

Parts Team

Jeremiah Mize

Parts Manager

jeremiah@semitrailers.net
630-618-5385

Shawn Pfiffner

Parts Manager

shawn@semitrailers.net
630-994-2207

Ben Smith

Parts Specialist

ben@semitrailers.net
630-548-2600 ext 108

Kevin Chladek

Parts Specialist

kevinc@semitrailers.net

630-548-2600 ext 4

Outside Parts Team

Andy Basalone

Outside Parts Sales

andrewb@semitrailers.net
630-618-5175

Dealership Services Team

John Krachtus

Director Semitrailer Service Department

john@semitrailers.net
630-618-5130

Eric Arnold

Shop Manager

eric@semitrailers.net
630-618-5118

Pam Helton

Service Administrator

pam@semitrailers.net
630-439-3563

Alexia Jones

Service Administrator

alexia@semitrailers.net
630-615-2138

Rental Operations Team

Mike Baker

Operations Manager

mbaker@semitrailers.net
630-615-7150

Tim Karstens

Rental Operations Analyst

tim@semitrailers.net
630-618-5390

Isaac Izeta

Operations

isaac@semitrailers.net
630-615-7156

Paul Burnett

Operations – Wisconsin 

paul@semitrailers.net
630-618-5123

Mobile Service Team

Mike Rajsl

Mobile Service Manager

miker@semitrailers.net
630-618-5135

Human Resources

Rianne Idstein

Human Resources Manager

rianne@semitrailers.net

630-618-5113

Iowa Team

Scott Kulhanek

Iowa Sales Branch Manager

scott@semitrailers.net
855-707-2913

Sara Sothmann

Rental and Sales Specialist

sara@semitrailers.net
630-615-2134

Larry Ringier

Service – Iowa

855-707-2915

Wisconsin Team

Jim Staudt

Wisconsin Sales Branch Manager

jims@semitrailers.net
855-707-2916

Paul Burnett

Operations – Wisconsin 

paul@semitrailers.net
630-618-5123

0

Your Cart