Team

Whether your question is simple or complex, ILoca's semi trailer specialists are here to assist you with sales, financing, rental, leasing, parts or service details. Below is a list of ILoca team members including direct contact information. Let us know how we can help you.

Phone: 630-548-2600
Toll Free: 855-707-2910
Fax: 630-548-2700


Jim Thompson
President, Owner
sales@semitrailers.net
888-736-4826

Dan Thompson
Executive Vice President, Owner
sales@semitrailers.net
888-736-4826

Joe Trost
Vice President of Business Development
joe@semitrailers.net
812-483-3282

Ann Gerardi
Sales Manager
agerardi@semitrailers.net
630-618-5114

Alkesh Desai
Chief Financial Officer
adesai@semitrailers.net
630-618-5110

Mike Baker
Rental and Sales Specialists
mbaker@semitrailers.net
855-528-0383

Jeremy Gleason
Rental and Sales Specialists
jgleason@semitrailers.net
855-707-2918

Pat Bamrick
Rental and Sales Specialists
pat@semitrailers.net
888-211-7370

Mark Floyd
Rental and Sales Specialists
mark@semitrailers.net
630-618-5121

Tom Greifhahn
Rental and Sales Specialists
tomg@semitrailers.net
888-211-3877

Jerry Ryan
Rental and Sales Specialists
jerry@semitrailers.net
888-211-7348

Staś Daszkiewicz
Rental and Sales Specialists
stas@semitrailers.net
844-312-9265

Bruce Burdick
Rental Manager
bruce@semitrailers.net
888-211-7389

Mike Matatall
Operations Manager
mike@semitrailers.net
630-618-5134

Tim Karstens
Rental Operations
tim@semitrailers.net
630-618-5390

Tim Beck
Rental Operations
timb@semitrailers.net
630-618-5393

Kenya McDaniel
Rental Billing Coordinator
kenya@semitrailers.net
630-618-5388 

Mark Snyder
Manager
marks@semitrailers.net
630-618-5117

Jeremiah Mize
Assistant Manager
jeremiah@semitrailers.net
630-618-5385

Ben Smith
Parts Specialists
ben@semitrailers.net
630-548-2600 ext 108

Shawn Pfiffner
Parts Specialists
shawn@semitrailers.net
630-994-2207

John Krachtus
Outside Parts Sales
john@semitrailers.net
630-618-5130

Mike Rajsl
Manager
miker@semitrailers.net
630-618-5135

Pam Helton
pam@semitrailers.net
630-439-3563

Jamie Driscoll
Manager
hr@semitrailers.net
630-618-5113

Accounts Payable
accountspayable@semitrailers.net
888-736-4826

Accounts Receivable
accountsreceivable@semitrailers.net
888-736-4826

Scott Kulhanek
Branch Manager
scott@semitrailers.net
7989 Buffalo Ave
Davenport, IA 52806
(855) 707-2913
855-707-2913

Rob Rogers
Iowa Rental Operations
robert@semitrailers.net
7989 Buffalo Ave
Davenport, IA 52806
(855) 707-2913

Jim Staudt
Branch Manager
jims@semitrailers.net
6143 U.S. 41
Caledonia, WI 53108
855-707-2916

Paul Burnett
Rental Sales Specialist
paul@semitrailers.net
6143 U.S. 41
Caledonia, WI 53108
630-618-5123

Our Trailer Brands